Earl Roberson

Executive Director

Jared Kirkwood

Rooted Network Pastor

Jeremy Maxfield

Director of Content

Jessica Fisher

Marketing Manager

Jairus Williams

Regional Coach & Partnerships

Have questions? Let us help!

We'd love to help answer any questions you might have. Just click the link below to get in touch with one of our team members today.